MENU

Board Members

Board Members

President Steve Elliott
steve.elliott@albany.k12.wi.us
862-3834
Vice President   Adam Kopp
adam.kopp@albany.k12.wi.us
576-8551
Clerk Barb Briggs barb.briggs@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3245
Treasurer Phil Kubesh
phil.kubesh@albany.k12.wi.us
576-1804
Member Carrie Anderson   carrie.anderson@albany.k12.wi.us   862-1633
Member Sherri Cleasby sherri.cleasby@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3980
Member  Valerie Johnson valerie.johnson@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3343

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.