MENU

Board Members

Board Members

President Steve Elliott
steve(dot)elliott@albany.k12.wi.us
862-3834
Vice President   Adam Kopp
adam(dot)kopp@albany.k12.wi.us
576-8551
Clerk Barb Briggs barb(dot)briggs@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3245
Treasurer Phil Kubesh
phil(dot)kubesh@albany.k12.wi.us
576-1804
Member Carrie Anderson   carrie(dot)anderson@albany.k12.wi.us   862-1633
Member Sherri Cleasby sherri(dot)cleasby@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3980
Member  Valerie Johnson valerie(dot)johnson@albany.k12.wi.us 862-3343

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.